Latest Products http://www.onyxautoindia.com Latest Products 16-12-30 en-us http://www.onyxautoindia.com Exhaust Pipes http://www.onyxautoindia.com/exhaust-pipes.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ONYX AUTO INDIA is the name trusted by clients for supplying precisely designed Exhaust Pipes. These Exhaust Pipes are hugely demanded by various automobiles industries for their superior functioning and efficient performance. We classify a wide range of Exhaust Pipes in Exhaust Tailpipe and Front Exhaust Pipe, which has the potential to perform smoothly for a long duration. The proper polishing and finish of Exhaust Pipes have increased their demand in the market, which are also the base reason of their popularity. Exhaust Tailpipe http://www.onyxautoindia.com/exhaust-tailpipe.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ONYX AUTO INDIA offers a wide assortment of Exhaust Tailpipes, which are designed by experts to provide high performance. Our Exhaust Tailpipes are acknowledged in market in the presence of various alternatives due to their unrivalled features. To meet the varied demands of industries, we provide customization services of our products at the competitive price. Front exhaust pipe http://www.onyxautoindia.com/front-exhaust-pipe.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ONYX AUTO INDIA is engaged in the manufacturing and exporting of Front Exhaust Pipes, which are top on demand in global market. The smooth functioning of these Front Exhaust Pipes is symbolic of their consistent demand. Muffler Silencer http://www.onyxautoindia.com/muffler-silencer.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ONYX AUTO INDIA is a name, which has established itself by catering the assured quality Muffler Silencers in the global market. These Muffler Silencers are used in automobiles to reduce noise that generates during combustion process. Silencer Assembly http://www.onyxautoindia.com/silsilencer-assembly.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ONYX AUTO INDIA is a name that can be trusted for the manufacturing and exporting of Silencer Assembly. We are supplying Silencer Assembly in the global market, which includes Rear Silencer Assembly and Front Silencer Assembly and committed to offer maximum satisfaction to clients with their high performance. Car Exhaust System http://www.onyxautoindia.com/car-exhaust-system.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ONYX AUTO INDIA is the reliable name, which can count on for availing superior quality Car Exhaust Systems. Our Car Exhaust Systems are known for giving reliable services while functioning in automobiles. To meet the requisite requirements of clients, we customize our Car Exhaust Systems as per their specifications. Enquiries from global wholesalers, distributors, buyers, agents, and Custom/OEM/ODM are welcome. Front Drive Shaft http://www.onyxautoindia.com/front-drive-shaft.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ONYX AUTO INDIA is a preeminent manufacturer and exporter of Front Drive Shafts, which are one of the mechanical parts of the automobile engines. The reason for their increasing demand is that they serve as a connector that joins different parts of a drive train. For the efficient functioning of our Front Drive Shafts in various automobiles, we customize them as per the clients’ drawings. Front Axle Assembly http://www.onyxautoindia.com/front-axle-assembly.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ONYX AUTO INDIA is claiming the new heights in the domain of manufacturing and exporting Front Axle Assembly. These Front Axle Assemblies are repetitively, demanded by clients, for their efficient functioning in automobiles. Tail Pipes http://www.onyxautoindia.com/tail-pipes.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering tail pipes. Use in car santro, indiaca, alto rear, omni van, accents, hondacity tail pipe. Tail Pipe Silencer http://www.onyxautoindia.com/tail-pipe-silencer.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering tail pipe silencer front exhaust silencer pipe front catalic converter manifold pipe. Maruti Car Silencer Assembly http://www.onyxautoindia.com/maruti-car-silencer-assembly.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering maruti suzuki rear silencer maruti car silencer maruti alto car silencers maruti silencers. Automobile Front Axles http://www.onyxautoindia.com/automobile-front-axles.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Focused towards delivering the utmost product range in terms of quality, we conduct frequent quality checks. Feel free to approach us, if seeking for top-of-the-line quality automobile front axles!